technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Technology has made humans more dependent .They don’t really use their brains.I agree that Technology has made children less creative than they they were in the past.

Firstly,I remember that children were enthusiastic and enjoying the classroom studies.But now everything is available on internet ,so they drop classes and go for distance learning courses.Furthermore,people in past read books and generals to gain creativity to make their major or projects.But now readymade projects are available on your doorstep,nobody invest their time in gaining knowledge.Secondly,in old days people made hand –made greeting cards with lot of creativity like using different crayons,clay,water colors.Whereas now people have no time for creativity ,so they share e-cards or GIF images of greeting cards on social media platforms for example:watssup,instagram and facebook.

Moreover,many food delivery companies also have a great roles in detoriating our innovativeness.For example:in early days people made food by their own ,added ingredients ,garnishing,experimenting with the taste and adding different unique vegetables and species to make the dish taste more good.Whereas now people have no time to cook the food.So they order food by Zomato,Swiggy and Uber eats which provides them the same old boring menu of predefined dishes.Next,I remember that children in early years played ludo,chess,hockey like games in which they have to use their analytical ,reasoning brain.But nowadays kids have computer games ,while sitting on a single place, we can play virtual football,cricket,hockey with other players in different countries just by the help of a keyboard attached to the computer.

To sum up,some people say that technology has made children less innovative.Others say that technology has made children more creative.But in my opinion technology has made the children use their brains less .They go with smart work rather than hard work.