Our governor ,Mr. Gluttonberg is the best candidate and deserves to be re-elected.

Passage concludes or proposes that Our governor ,Mr. Gluttonberg is the best candidate and deserves to be re-elected.In order to support this conclusion author has come up with certain evidences.However on a deeper scrutiny it is revealed that none of the evidences land credible support to the conclusion.Let us scrutinize them further

Firstly,author said that during his tenure of three years there has been a marked increase in the number of people employed,besides an influx of migrants from other states author unfairly generalize that it may be possible that due to influx only migrants have got more job then the citizens of the country.There are no statestical analysis of three years of tenure of the governence to proof that the governor increased the employment.

Secondly,author asserts that crime rate too has steadily declined author must have forgotten that their is no proof like analysis or chart which compares the crime rate of particular year with each other.

Thirdly,author conveys that there are indications that we will witness similar trends in the future too Mr.Gluttonberg has affirmed that he has undertaken measures to keep the large-scale industries here author does not paid attention to the fact that its not neccesary that from the similar trends in the future too people will make Mr.Gluttonberg the best candidate ,it may be possible that citizens may be benefitted more by another trend which is out of the box.

After having seen the above discussion ,we come to know that the proposal has not been substantiated by the evidences provided by the author.The evidences hold inherent weakness.Thus,author must bring more data into consideration to make such conclusion.