During the summer break what do you prefer attend classes to obtain another major or volunteer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Summer is the time to rest for students. During the summer break they get rested from studies in order to start learning again in the fall effectively. I personaly prefer to volunteer in the summer. The reasons I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

One of the reasons is that volunteering enable students to get crucial experience in their field. Young professionals, who already have work experience, are more likely to find a job after graduation a college. Nowadays, modern companies prefer to hire skilled people to increase productivity of the working process, and spend fewer time and money on the training of the fresh emploees. If the graduate knows how to deal with his work commitments, he is desirable employee for employers. Conversely, even the young professioanl had very is noticeable student in a college and have high grades, only the real work environment gives indespensable skills to impress future employers and pass sometimes very difficult interview. To that end, volunteering has tremendous impact in the future.

Another reason is that students have astonishing feasibility to make new friends during the volunteering. People, who work together, share common interest. They are passioned of the profession and always have what to discuss not only in at work, but outside as well. If people have a myriad in common, they tend to become friends for life. Although an individual can meet new friends at the time of accomplishing work to obtain another major, during the volunteering he can become friend with experienced workers, who will advise him, by shering whisdom. So, volunteers have great chance to start bilding critical relationships.

To recapitulate, I feel that volunteering is advantageos for students. This is because, it helps them to excel in the future and find new friends. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that volunteeering during the summer break can help students to succeed.