Earth is one of the most important place for living creatures incluing humans, animals and plants. A lot of human activity that has been done had a trendemous effect in it weather it was good or bad. Some people believe that earth is being harmed by human activity. Other disagree. In my point of view I believe that human have a harmful impact on earth. I feel this way for two important reasons.

To begin with, in the last two decades a lot of campaign and varieties activity were held to increase the human awareness toward the environment and the role of human on it. One of the most common example that mostly everobody knows is the Global warming. This comes from the deplate of the ozon in the stratosphere allowing the dangerous sun rais (uv) to reach the earth` surface and causing a lot harmfull effect.

For example, I saw one documentary on TV, where some German scientist were measuring the harmful effect that human are making to their environment and all of those activites increase the global warming. The scientists mentioned that emission of carbon monoxide that comes from burining fuels and wood increase the air pollution in which we live. They mentioned that if preventive measures and activity would not start the earth would be the place which would not support the human life on it anymore.

Secondly, the life that is supported on the forest is decreasing and endangering the ecosystem cycle. With the industrialization of the world a lot of forest are being cut which is being used for human purposes such as furniture, decorations, house making. The deforsetification has a huge role in the formation of the oxygen that is crucial to sustain the life on Earth. Further more this would cause the destinction of the animals living on these spaces.

For example, when I was kid me and my family went to visit my grand father in village every weekend. I remember that there used to be a beauful mountine with a lot of trees like pine and different animals. From the last visit that I did I remember that all that beautiful view that I had on my mind disepared, the trees were cut and now it looked like a field were only part of the trees root were left

These activities destroyed and had a catastrophic effect in a lot of parts of the world.

To sum up, humans had always been responsible for all the disturbance that has caused the Earth. The use of fuels for heat, and wood made the environment that we live more dangerouse and less livable. I recommend that immediate measures should be taken to prevent the Earth.