easier education of children by parents

Controversy exists over whether parents are involved in their children's education than they were in the past. whereas, some may hold the opinion that parents these days share their times more with children to teach them, others adhere an opposite directtion. However, I would rather vote on the later point of view in that not only does technology provide more facilities for education, but also there are very services for children in private centers or governments.

The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the later point of view is that with advent of technology, education has changed in last decades. In fact, technology has penetrated into every corner and every minute of human' life. It is must be emphasized that significant role of technology in the case of education never be neglected, since it provides more and more materials and sources for children to be educated than past. A very tangible example to illustrate this argument could be the new advancements in the internet's services. Indeed, there are numerous web sites on the Intenet which a child by simple sereach and inputing some key words in the search ingine is addressed to various professional web sites in the education field. These web sites have numerous programs for education of children like software, application and suitable materials such as video, game and documentaries. Hence, there is no need to parents to be involved in children' education.

A furether aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that government and private organization have numerous progams for children. These educational centers provides a large number of services to children by presenting some up to date and relevant information teached by knowledgeable experts. Those experts teach children about novel tehniques of study, and they will pave the way for sparkling children' imagination. Take a child playing in a kinder garden as an example. He can be informed of a wide range of topics by teachers accurately. They make difficult concepts very easy to children to understand even better than his parents. So the only thing his parent need to do is just register his name in the kinder garen's programs.

All in all, taking into account all aforementioned factorswe safely arrive at the conclusion children' education is more esier than past since there more services in both educational centers and websites in the Internet. It is high time we stopped the fact that the only way for education of children is involvement of parents.