employers should be required to provide smoking areas for their employee who smoke cigarettes?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who addicted to ciggaret and they need to smoke it while they are working in office. On the other hand, others, who do not enjoy it, hate to be in a place full of smoke. There is a suggestion which proposes devoting a particular section of each office for the people who like to ignite their ciggarate. Personally, I concur with these suggestion cause it is benefitial for both sides, smokers and non- smokers. I will mention two reasons, both of which will be mentioned in following essay.

To begin with, smoking is not enjoyable that much if you use it when you are alone,according to smokers' claims. Most of the smokers indicate the fact that they like to use it while they are talking with others, since it helps them to feel relax and regain their energies to be prepared for resuming whatever they was doing before. I remember 3 years before, when I worked in a compony, we had a such room in our institution. Co-workers who enjoy to ignite their cigarate gather there and talk about different topics and it affected their behavior in a good way they was relax all the time, in addition, it had uncountable effects on our office's efficincy.

Secondly, besides the previous group, we have many people who hate smoke, not anly do they not want to use it, but also they hate to be faced with it's smoke. having a seperated room for smokers is a brilliant idea to respect the others and I believe this is founders of the company's duty to build such space. There was a survey in my country regarding this matter, in which scholars studied on employees of two companies. The fisrt one has a smoking room, however, the other one did not assign any room for smokers. They especially record the workers performance, how efficient theyare. The results showed that the fisrt company has much better outputs.

To make the lonf story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, having a smoking room has numerous effects on the persons who enjoy it and who hate it. as we know the more relax employee are, the much better performance they will show.