The environmental issue is too complex to be handled by individuals

Earth is our home; so, we have to care about it. Unfortunately, currently, people deal with a significant number of problems related to environment. In this regard, some people believe that the issues are more complex than human abilities; therefore, it is not possible that individuals can solve it. However, I am of the opinion that claims every person with the help of each other can enhance the earth health. Two effective reasons to support my idea are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, environment is under impact of humans and other species and the earth reinforces itself with human helps. For more clarification, humans are responsible for the most problems in the earth and environment, and they affect it, therefore, they can eliminate the terrible effects that are created by them. For example, global warming that is occurred because of human intervention such as using fossil fuels and over-utilization of cars and manufactures, disturbs biological balances. Although the problem is complicated, we can solve it by stopping or decreasing use of these dangerous materials. Some months ago, I read a piece of news in the science direct journal about the rate of warming of earth shows that due to human efforts in this realm, the level of global warming is diminished. This is a piece of evidence that proves the impact of individuals in saving the environment. Also, it is important to mention that the earth and nature want to survive; thus, they help us in this way.

Secondly, many rules and permissions that are enacted by governments is depended on each person’s comments. Governments have a massive abilities and facilities which can address the environmental concerns. People should opt a president who not only is meticulous about the mentioned problem but also endeavors to tackle them. By this strategy, people are effective in solving a complex problem when the elected president enacts restrictions in using plastics, fossil fuels, over-hunting and other harmful actions and behaviors.

To sum up, the world consists of individuals that all have their effects, and these accumulated effects can make the earth healthier. Hence, either by choosing a responsible does president or by limiting our dangerous lifestyle, all of us are responsible.