Is the experience the best teacher

“Experience is the best teacher” is an old cliche but I agree with that. In life, there are so many lessons that can be learned. Lessons that sometimes make people around us know and sometimes make us know how short life is, and valuable time. In my opinion, life is shorter than to be sad, because of the failure of our love or neglect of others, in my view, we just have to travel and enjoy life.

Life goes on. The humans come and go, and they have effects on our lives, such as our parents, they are helping us to grow up, they teach us not to trust anyone and they become old and die. And this process continues. Sometimes we do not listen to their advice and sometimes we can risk in our decision. But I have to say that life is very much based on luck, like Watermelon, we do not know what is inside it is sweet and red or white and premature.

In addition to all this, life experiences have taught me that everyone's life is relevant themselves and should not blame and judge others someone else. we had to walk with other people shoes to find out what they were facing to. Although some people think that best way to learn about life is by listening to our elders and friends, I believe that people learn the best by their experiences.

In general, this experience doesn't necessarily have to be undergone personally, but can be learnt through others as well. Most of all, learning by our own experiences help people to become more mature and ready to tackle difficulties of life.

Overall, although I believe that we learn many things from our family and friends such as social skills, trust and love, I think that learning from our own experiences are long lasting. Also these stuffs, help us to learn more to betterments prepared for the future.