The expression Never never give up means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals Do you agree or disagree

Should we keep trying and never stop working for our goal? People express disparate opinion on this. From my perspective, I agree that we should not stop working for our goals in as much as the following reasons.

First, that “Never, never give up” provides the second chance for any people and it is a way of success. Anyone can be became the failure in the first trial, however, when that person do not lose his confidence and goals, certainly he will be the successful person. For instance, let take the example of my, when I failed in intermediate level, I did not lose the goal but I gave the exam two times and at last, I passed the intermediate level. In addition, after that the hope and goal provides success in Bachelor level.

Next, that statement not only provided the second chance, that we don’t disappointed even we become unsuccessful. It provides the courage of the unsuccessful person. For instance, when peoples do not get that interested job, then they disappointed easily. But, the persons which have the opinion that we never stop working for goals, then do not disappointed, they try to another company or sector for their job.

Further, from the continuous effort to get the goal, they can learn a myriad of experience, and knowledge when they continuously effort their job. Their goals surely becomes well planned and advanced goals. For example, when I want to became the professional cricket player, at first, I did not have any good skill to play the game, even local clubs did not select in their tournament. However, I continuously played the game, and I totally concentrated on the cricket game and improved my skill, today all the clubs including national level select me to play the game.

In conclusion, we should not stop our goal in as much as, it is the way of success, we do not disappointed and our skill and experience can be advanced.