A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either * to go on vacation * to buy a car Your friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend's two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose. Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

The unexpected money, we may sometimes obtain in lives, has been valued and triggers a heated discussion over how we should spend it if we have one.The accidental money, in many people's views, should be spend on buying a new car.Contrary to these people's opinions is my perspective that we should use the money to go on a vacation, due to the contributions to our happiness and memory leave after it.

What must be prioritized is that the money we spend on going on a vacation would bring us happiness that we could not get in normal life.To begin with, going on a vacation may help us release the stress in daily life.To be more specific, travel in a different city let the bad emotion accumulated before gradually release; however, if we choose to buy a car, we would need to take care of the vehicle and the works may even make us more stressful.Moreover, the vacation help us stay away from our work.In detail, when we finished ordering hotel, plane, or the restaurant, we may force to put off the work and focus on the schedule of our plan; in contrast, buying car could make no different as we work all day before.

What is equally worth discussing is that the money spend on vacation give us the unreplaceable memory.Initially, the vacation always entails with some adventure filled with exciting or curiousity.To explain it further, the trip we choose must be some place we have a lot of interest in, whether we had fun or not, impressed us in the end; on the contrary, even if the car could bring us to many space, it had large limit comparing to the train or plane.Additionally, the vacation also gave us a different view of the world.Specifically, if we choose to go abroad, we would have experience the variant lifestyle that have huge different from us; however, the car could only drive to the near city, and we have to spend a lot of effort on it.

Happiness, the joy to our life, could be kindle by having a vacation.Memories, the past scene live in our brain forever, could also be obtained from a trip to the different space.In conclusion, only by spending the money on vacation, can one get the largest benefits from it.