Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

Film, a type of art showing what topic the director want to talk about, has been valued and even triggers a heated discussion over what people can learn about a country through watching it. In many people's view, only the scene in the movie can we know a country. My perspective is that we can also find a lot of funny fact from the story tells by the film, due to the contributions to the staff's study and research on the local documentations.

What must be prioritized is that the look of a movie. To begin with, buildings include may provide us many informations about the country. What kind of the environment they live, what is the development stage it is, what the climate there may be...etc. To be more specific, by concluding the clues of these informations, we can depict a mimic image of where the habitants live in. Additionally, we may also notice the nature in the movie. In detail, the surrounding of the characters can convey what kind of situation there. For example, if most of scenes in the movie are in rainy day, we may induce that the country may have a lot of rainy day, and the air there must be very wet.

What is equally worth discussing is that the story of the movie. Initially, the plot may have some of the history in the place. Specifically, a local history can give a great inspiration to the story construction of the film. For example, Manga, is one of the popular movie in Taiwan, and it included the local history that made the movie having great reflection to many people. Moreover, the myth also can have the same effect. To explain it further, it is a wonderful sauce to the movie that makes it even attractive to audience. The recent movie, Blessing, was base on the country's myth and religion, tells us the culture of the country.

The scene, the look of the movie, will provide us a real appearance of the country. The story, plot of the movie, dig into more deeper of a country's origin and people's behavior. In conclusion, only these two elements in the film can we learn about the whole aspect of the country.