Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

It is critically vital that people understand other countries' more liability due to the advancement of technology spreading information through the world. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that audiences can learn about a region by observing their original movies. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the scenery from the films shows the proudest view in the country, which could become a tourist attraction. The shots will present the best part of the country, where the natural scenery is unique and the most representative. For instance, there is no occasion that two countries have the same sight or copy the natural views, which the wild attraction can become a representation of the environment and attract visitors.

In addition, the street views provide information of the country’s economic status, which people can analyze at their economic level. Audiences can tell whether the buildings are modern or not to assume the economic system of the region, which is another information we can learn about the surrounding from the films. By way of illustration, if they can present a tremendous amount of modern and fashionable buildings, the settlement’s economy will not be behind.

Last on the contrary not least, there is no doubt that dwellers will add the tradition of the area as an ingredient of the shot, which will be more revealing for the audience to understand their culture. The ingenious element of their culture in the movie is fascinating enough to draw observers to keep watching. To cite an instance, the traditional festivals can be the most representative of the region and stay in citizen’s minds for a long time.

In conclusion, audiences can learn and understand the country through their movies because the materials in the films consist of all the region's characteristics. The scenery will become a tourist attraction, the architecture will display the economy, and the tradition in the shots will become the one which is the most attractive ingredient of the advertisement.