TOEFL IND writing 185-85 A foreign visitor has only one day to spend in your country. Where should this visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

It is critically vital that every country has its individual sights which are unique from others, and truly worthwhile to visit. In my opinion, if a foreign visitor has only one day to spend in my country I will recommend that they spend their whole time on the western coast of my country. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is noticeable that the natural sights made by plate movements are unique from other countries, which is the most characteristic scenery of my country. It is obvious that my country is located on the edge of two continents, and the occurrence of earthquakes are common in my homeland, though the movements of the continents contain the danger, they create gorgeous natural sights. For instance, there are plenty of mountains for mountain climbers to conquer, and the sights on the summit are gorgeous and unforgettable.

In addition, there is no doubt that the western coast of my country obtains various cultures of the aborigines, which are unique and meaningful for educational trips. Though my country is known for our various cultures from the diverse people of ancient settlers and immigrants, the isolation of the mountains lead to the diversity of aboriginal culture and divided into tribes that possess various cultures. By the way of illustration, there are more than sixteen tribes in the land that are merely thirty-six thousand kilometers per square, and all of their clothing, dishes, and religion are diverse from others.

Last on the contrary not least, there is no denying that the western coast of my country is the land that is clean and unpolluted. In most countries, after the industrial revolution, cities began to flourish, leading to the rapid development and exploitation of lands, which bring about pollution and toxicity to our Earth, and leave to animals no suitable place to live, consequently, a nontoxic land is extremely precious. To cite an instance, people mostly visit the west coast for devoting themselves to pure ocean water and observing those native species that live in the wild which might be endangered. and those precious clean environments that disappeared in many parts of the world.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the western coast of my country is the most appropriate place for foreigners to get familiar with my country due to the unique natural landscape, the various cultures of the aboriginal tribes, and the unpolluted environment that was little left in the world.