In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

students are the building block for future to any population. they need special attention from the governement and from the parents. alot of changes happened to raise the level of education, hence different views was studied as what is the best technique that can help students getteing better eductation. Some of these idea was to allow students study at home using computers or television, others sayed it is better to keep them at their traditional schools. In my view, I belive that tradiationa school is much better than home for studying. and i have the following reasons that support my idea.

First, in schools either puplic or private, students get better education due to direct contact with the teacher. all teachers prefer to have a direct communicating with students in order to know any weak points that need much effort. However, when students studying at home there is no one supervise them, Moreover, even if students know their weakest point, they lack teaching strategy and they couldn't know how to get the correct information. For example, when I' am preparing for my dental board exam. I was studiyng at home using my laptop, it tooks me almost one year to finish just part one, Meanwhile, my freind he decided to take a course in one of international institue, and he finished his board in three months. when i talk to him how he did that, he told me that he learend vast of critical questions that came on exam and his teachers was focusing on those questions only. This experinece taught me that, whatever we did to study at home, it will not better that studying under supervision of amazing teachers.

seconed, studing at school creat more competetions between students, when students looks to their freinds doing great job, listeniting to their teachers , and doing their homework, each of them will try to do better than other. For instance, my daughter when she came home she gave me all her reports cards and she keeps talking to me about her freinds, which one is better than her and which on she is doing better than him or her. furthermore, when i helped her on her homework, she always told me to be sure about the answer, because she don't want any of her freinds to be better than her. As you can see, studying at home creat a competetive environement for students, hence, most os succeful students are thae one who are studying at school.

In sum, studying at school better than at home even using moderen technology, not because school offer direct conact with the teachers, but it creat competeive environemt for them to do better job. thats why i prefer school study than home study.