In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the most important developing platform for people around the world. It is crucial to have access to recent technological advancement and any available changes in educational system. Some people prefer to give their children to traditional schools but others would chose home schooling. I would choose a traditional way of education. I will broach some reasons that validate my opinion.

Let’s compare pros and cons of both options to see the vivid picture. First, children who go to a school interact with their peers and improve their communicative skills. On the contrary children who are home schooling stay with their parents or tutor, or in front of a screen of the device. Their social adjustment might be more difficult than those kids who have experience of traditional school. Parents who give their preference to a traditional study would not have issues with spending their time for teaching their children or searching for a tutors, or the best online courses. Moreover, not every parent has time and capabilities to teach their children in the most productive way as professional teachers. Teachers and tutors usually use their methods and materials in order to succeed in a study sessions, they can distinguish some problems with their students and provide the most useful advice or solution. Students who study at home using technology would not be able to a personal meeting with the teacher and would lose this chance to succeed. They should be able to comprehend the information and memorize it by themselves. Technology can’t provide kids with the easiest ways for understanding materials; children should be capable for that on their own. Also, some parents cannot watch their kids during their study time and no one would be sure if the child has watched a lecture or a cartoon.

Another good thing about the traditional school is that the most children don’t know what field they want to study even in a high school. It is rear when a teenager knows, what field he or she would like to work in. Children need to be well-around to find their own interest in a specific field, they need to study every science and available domain to see the big picture and become passionate about something. That is why it is more favorable for children to study a variety of subjects to find their path in life. Personally, I became passionate about one particular science when I graduated from university and went to a medical college, when I was twenty five. No one can argue that if the parent gives a choice to his child in education, in a school time, he diminishes the vast of options to find the right subject for the future career of his kid.

One way or another, the bottom line here is that people tend to follow the advancements and change their behavior and habits in order to succeed in a lifetime. In my opinion it is more valuable to study in a traditional environment and facilitate our educational system with the cutting edge technology in order to help teachers to impart the knowledge to students.