Should children spend most of the time playing and studying or they should be required to help the family with household chores, like cooking and cleaning

In today's modern world parents have a variety of options how to grow their children. What features to inoculate them and with knowledge to impart. I think kids should be rise in the environment where they share responsibilities of an adult in order to become one some day. I will broach some reasons that validate my position.

To begin with, children should face fewer affairs than the adults but they have to learn that life is not only for playing and studying it is full of daily routines like cleaning, cooking and others. that way they will be able to be responsible for creating of a favorable environment around them and help their relatives. Foremost it will brings kids new possibilities to study new things. when I was a teenager my mother began to teach me how to cook. At first, all my job was just peeling vegetables and chopping them in particular way. Then she taught me how to cook soups and chicken salads, those were her favorite meals. when I went to the college I lived in dormitory and cooked for myself and taught another students to do it. it was fun and reasonable saving of not going to the coffee. Moreover kids who will learn those daily simple routines will learn not only be responsible but also ability to manage their time wisely.

Second reason for my choice, is that children will learn that everyone should brings something useful to the community. helping their parents at the kitchen or elsewhere kids will learn to be fruitful and impatience to people who around them. they would help another person with a pleasure and teach their own children the same. being helpful to the community is a high priority for the most of the people.Because we are human beings and we need to live in groups among people, we are social creatures. children who taught this way will adjust to the community faster and won't have any difficulties in living their life among people.

To be clear, the advantages for children to be exposed to some amount of work at their house will shape their minds and habits in the right direction. Eventually kids become adults with proper character.