In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the cause of this phenomenon.

In today's hectic world in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different points of view about lifestyle regarding the trends of modern world. In fact, a vast majority of people try hard to enjoy their life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether nowadays people's lives have been longer or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that the trends and advancement of technology in the world, provide fertile ground for people to live longer. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that today the lifestyle has changed during long run. Scientifically speaking, in the past, people confronted different difficulties, in which they were not able to handle them. One of the most paramount such difficulties were different diseases and paucity of medicines. In fact, people were not informed and knowledgeable in order to overcome illnesses and crowds of people day in day out passed out. However, with the revolutionary of medicine and enhancement of scientists' knowledge, not only could doctors cure patients but also provided them with the best health care services. Delving further into the issue reveals that ancient people suffered from lack of treatments and hardly ever can they survive against such peril diseases. Indeed, with development of technology in high range of ways especially in medical branches, not only do people get familiar with various ills but also learn how to overcome such dangerous diseases. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by a recent social research in our country; show that people who provided with the best facilities, health care services and high-equipped hospitals had more chance for longevity rather than others who never accessed to the cure services.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that nowadays people are more likely to lead a healthy lifestyle. Broadly speaking, in the past, people did not avoid such unhealthy food including sugar, sauce and so forth, which prevented them from a healthy lifestyle. To put it in other word, people were more exposure to the obesity and heart disease with usefulness and fatty meals. In fact, not until people eat vegetable and nourishing meals can they lead a healthy life. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, ancient people were provided with much more healthy food. Additionally, they live longer because they took advantages of fresh air without any pollution. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, different kinds of problems play a key role when it comes to people longevity. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that nowadays people are provide with the best health services and advancement of technology make it facilitate to be cured by doctors. In addition, nourishing foods and meals play a pivotal role in people's life. Indeed, meals and foods, which people eat, should be healthy in order to live for a long time.