Getting up early vs. staying up late

We are living in a sophisticated age time of getting up has a profound impact on one’s daily activities. People are always trying to make their lives more convenient, delightful and successful. Some people believe that staying up late and doing some activities during the night are better than getting up early. However, others take an opposite point of view and believe that getting up early is better than staying up late. I think the advantages of getting up late clearly outweigh than its disadvantages. For this reason, I strongly and without any doubt agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, undoubtedly, at the beginning of the day, people have a lot of energy and they are able to concentrate on their issues easily. As a matter of fact, if people get up early, they could do their works properly because their mind refresh after sleeping. To illustrate this fact, one only needs to refer the prosperous people who always get up early. Seldom can people be successful if they stay up late. Although some people have more time to do their work if they stay up late, I am sure that their productivity will decrease. Furthermore, what result from getting up early is to enhance the level of health in our lives. According to metabolism rate of body, it is better for people get up early. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our body, show that the high percentage people getting up early, are one who bring healthier in their life.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, the important programs in universities and offices are scheduled at the beginning of the day. In fact, if people do not miss these important programs, they should get up early. The modern world offers abundant example people could be successful if they do not miss these important program. I am sure that if student want to be graduate in time they should get the courses which scheduled at the beginning of the day. So, if I were to be a determiner in our country, I would have not allowed the employees come office late. In addition to the aforementioned notes, there is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this” early birds catch a worm”. The proverb also clarifies the fact that if people stay up late, they will miss the best moment of their lives that they should do at morning.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of getting up early. Not only are they able to their work readily with the high level of concentration, but also they will be successful because they do not miss the important program scheduling at morning. For this reason, I highly recommended that in order to be prosperous people should get up early.