the goverments spend milion of dollars in space programs. Some people think that is better to spend this money in problems closer to our home.

As technology is getting advanced, the governments are searching for new fields in order to invest or contribute some money. From my point of view, it is very crucial to ascertain future of humankind and space or other planets have to always remain as a second plan or plan B, and if something will happen to earth they will be solution or clue for humans to find another habitat for living. I uphold this statement for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

First of all, I would like to elucidate claim that I made above deeper, in order to make you understand more precise and clear. According to some scientific research , it is evident that Earth is facing a lot of obstacles, which may become inevitable after a while, so we have search other dwellings or habitats for surviving, and space programs are one clue for us to stay alive. For instance, if global warming is going to be so tremendous or prevalent, we will not be able to supress it and If we don't find any other way we will end up being dead.

Secondly, space isn't not only place for living, but also it is full of substantial materials for humans such as gold, particular elements, maybe even some particles. So we can use space so as to facilitate our lives and maybe utilize it for overcoming some problems. As a matter of fact, there are dozens of materials that are declining day by day and we have to derive some of them from space.

Thirdly, we human beings were always skeptical since we born and we every time search answers for the questions that we observe over time. Consequently, making contributions to specific space programs may engender finding answers of questions that baffles our mind because a lot of them lie on space and getting closer to space makes us to have deeper view of the universe.

In conclusion, I would like to emphasize and underline very vital point that we don't have to cease to make contribution to space programs because it will be the last key for reopening doors for human if earth will be eradicated.