The government want to improve education levels. Which of the following do you think is the best way?

1. hire more teachers to teach in a small class

2. preschool education before kindergarten

3. to provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Boosting the level of students ’education is one of the vital elements in every country. In my opinion, in today’s complicated word, governors should endeavor to opt for the best approach to elevate students ’education by dedicating much money to recruit more teachers in small classes. My reasons are substantiated in subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that increasing the number of teachers has a great opportunity to pay attention to every students ’skill. To clarify, each tutor has professions in their field; thus each one can investigate one aspect of students ’challenges which they face such as lacking communication skills, doing assignments, using technologies, behaving with others, reading textbooks, and to name but a few. Although the number of students in small classes is low, a tutor will not be able to overcome to help any difficulty students have. As a result, having a special teacher for each lesson, meaning that improving in every skill. The more the attention, the more successful students will achieve. For example, one of my friends who scared of exams went to our mentor to solve his issue, but our mentor was just a simple teacher, not more. He could not solve his problem because of lacking advisors. As a result, he could pursue his education and abandoned the school. if he had had an advisor, he would have been able to not only not leaving the school but also enhancing his education level.

Another key point that makes me hold this view is that each student has moral characteristics that are compatible with the teacher’s characters. To this vein, a student who receives a sense of pleasure from a kind teacher will concentrate more due to they are more likely to get their teacher’s attention. Consequently, students need to choose a mentor, who has in common trait with them, between several of them. Having opted for a mentor, the student’s impetus would increase and they put an effort to get a good mark in a given class. After getting a good grade, the student’s sprit would be dramatically improved; thus their education level is gradually becoming well.

To arrive at the conclusion, I believe that students are overwhelmed by stress and depression associate with the class in their school, so they need more teachers. This is because one teacher cannot watch out every skill the student needs and because each student regarding different various moral character needs to choose among different teachers to fit him and improve.