The government wants to fund the following to improve children’s education:

1. Hire more teachers to teach in a small class.

2. Provide preschool education before kindergarten

3. To provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional.

In today's modern century, education, which starts from kindergarten and continues to college, plays a considerable role in the nation's future. Education in schools conducts students to their future job and social activities. In this regard, governments try to allocate their budget to education to improve the country's improvement. Although some people believe governments should spend money on hiring new teachers, or developing teachers' skills, I think the money should be devoted to preschool education on which I will elaborate my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, students before entering the schools need to learn some skills, such as note-taking and study methods to cope with studying difficulties. To clarify this notion, students by entering the school face a large number of lessons, and if they had not prepared by learning skills, they would get stress and anxiety. Also, teachers in schools have not enough time to teach both courses and learning methods. For example, when I started school in my childhood, I had not passed any extra courses like note-taking, and I had a great struggle for learning lessons. After a while, my brother came back home, and I described my problem to him. He started to teach me some fundamental skills, such as note-taking and doing homework in the house. After one month, my marks increase sharply, but if he had not taught me those skills, I would not have been able to pass my lessons perfectly. I strongly suggest the government allocate funds to pre-schools to provide students to educate better.

Secondly, psychology has a profound impact on the education process which can boost or block the learning procedures. To be more specific, students before entering the school just spend time with their family and friends, and this made them relevant to their family, so they cannot spend a large amount of time far from their parents. In this regard, we have to provide some pre-school classes for students to help them adopt the school and new friends before facing the main lessons. A recent study shows that students who spend some days in pre-schools can adopt by schools' environments better, also they can concentrate on the lessons better. I suggest providing pre-school courses for new students to help them learn better.

To sum up, governments should allocate their fund to pre-schools in comparison to other suggested ideas. By this act, not only do we prepare students psychologically, but we also help them learn deeper by teaching them fundamental skills like note-taking and study methods.