The government wants to fund one of the following areas to improve children's education. Which one do you think is better? Why?

- provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

As an inseparable part of each glorious civilization (knowledge-based societies or knowledge-oriented societies), education is inextricably intertwined with people's lives. Since all aspects of life are susceptible to the influence of education, individuals must care about this crucial fact of their lives. While nowadays some people subscribe to the view that training new courses to teachers is the most significant pillar of children's success, others look at this concept through a different lens. Be that as it may, many remain neutral and adamantly claim that a myriad of elements must be taken into consideration to prove with belief is closer to reality. To my way of thinking, the more students have up to date teachers, the more profoundly they learn the subject matters. So I can say that this statement is the one I can be in agreement with. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my conspicuous viewpoints.

This argument is supported by the persuasively stated evidence not just opinion that tutoring new courses to the teachers is the best policy in order to increase the efficiency of the student's learning process. As a matter of fact, attending to the courses helps teachers to get acquainted with the wide assortment of new training methods which helps them to teach students in the new ways that the lessons never get faded in their minds. Besides, in the fluid world of high technology, teachers by participating in the courses offered by the government not only can update their information, but also can broaden the breadth of the student's knowledge. As a case in point, I vividly remember, when I was in high school, that education ministry provided some free courses for our teachers. At first, the dean and other school's staffs thought that it was a ridiculous approach. Nevertheless, after a month we considered that our science teacher changed her methodology in teaching and shifted her accentuation from theoretically into empirically approaches, such as laboratory exercises and scientific observations. Furthermore, she organized some scientific meetings which help us to extend our knowledge scope. Therefore, my personal experience competently corroborates the fact that attending to the classes is beneficial for either the teachers or students.

By the same token, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that in addition to enhance the efficiency of the educational trail, teachers can improve their self-confidence by updating their knowledge which self-satisfaction is its crowning achievement. To be more specific, the more teachers keep pace with the new technology, the more students honor them at school. The sentiment expressed in this statement embodies the view that knowledge is power, and being up to date with the latest science and technology fosters the students to become more focused in class and subsequently, they appreciate their worthwhile teacher. From a scientific perspective, recently I read results of the scientific research about children education, according to the study, the rate of respected teachers who have update knowledge of science and technology is significantly higher than those who do have not. Hence, these noteworthy statistics throw some light on the point that attending classes for teachers is highly crucial.

By and large, according to the above-mentioned reasons, I vehemently agree with this standpoint that attending to classes is really useful, and helps students to broaden their horizons. Now the inevitable question is that why some teachers resist attending this classes yet.