Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before?

Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

As an inseparable part of each glorious civilizations, education is inextricably intertwined with people's lives. Since all aspects of life are susceptible to the influence of education, individuals must care about this crucial facet of their lives. While nowadays some people subscribe to the view that having courses with professors whom they have had classes before is the most significant pillar of success in education, others look at this concept through a different lens. Be that as it may, many remain neutral and adamantly claim that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration to prove which belief is closer to reality. To my way of thinking, the more students have classes with unfamiliar professors, the more prosperously they live. So I can say that this statement is the one I can be in agreement with. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my conspicuous viewpoints.

This argument is supported by the persuasively stated evidence not just opinion that attending to the classes of various professors is the best policy for achieving zenith of success in education. As a matter of fact, being in the same professor's different classes makes you one-dimensional person. To be more specific, different professors have different fields of specialty, taking courses with unfamiliar professors gives you more chances to get acquainted with a wide assortment of subject matters. As a case in point, I vividly remember, when I was attending the University of Tehran, despite my friends, taking courses with unfamiliar professors is my first priority. All my friends thought it was a ridiculous approach, owing to the fact that they opted for same professors for their various classes, because in this case, they were familiar with his methodology in training. Notwithstanding, I strongly kept up with my opinion, and after graduation, they were really jealous of me, due to the fact that I decisively could think differently. In other words, attending in classes with different professors allowed me to gain a variegated stream of perspectives in order to broaden my horizons. Therefore, my personal experience competently corroborates the fact that taking different classes with various professors obviously provides benefit for students, albeit difficult at times.

By the same token, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that in addition to expanding the breadth of knowledge, people can have more fortune to disclosure their great capabilities and strengthens in a profusion of subjects to more tutors by attending classes with different professors, which fosters the extension of job opportunities is its crowning achievement. In fact, in this day and age most companies with various fields of specialty are in close connection with some university’s professors, so attending classes with diverse professors could be a promising step for accessing to a spread-spectrum of job situations. For example, let's go back ten years ago, when my brother graduated from the University of Tehran, after graduation he went to visit some of his professors and surprisingly they proposed him different job opportunities, and he was so excited, since he never thought he could find a decent job in this critical situation of unemployment in the country. Hence, this concrete experience shed some light on the viewpoint that taking courses with unfamiliar professors, not only gives you a panoramic insight into your specialty fields but also gives you more job opportunities in the near future.

By and large, according to the above-mentioned reasons, I vehemently agree with this standpoint that attending classes with different professors is the best option. Now the inevitable question is why most of the students (most students) prefer taking courses taught by familiar professors yet.