The government wants to invest money to develop open space Do you think it is better to build a park to provide entertainment for everyone or to build a sports ground for a high school without a sports field

Governments are responsible for providing suitable places to satisfy poeple's desires in different aspects. Usually, government invest money to launch open spaces. In my opinion, governments should provide sports ground for all schools at first. If a school lack a sport field, building a suitable sports ground for the school should be the governments' number one priority. In what follows, I will elaborate on the reasons of my idea.

First and foremost, sports feilds are the most favorable places for most students. These fields have different functions in a school; they not only are motivation for students but also help them have healthy lives. Playing games with friends in schools incentivizes the students to a great extent. It causes that students like the schools since they experience happy moment there. My childhood is compelling example for this. When I was ten, I went to a new school in our new neighbourhood. Our school did not have a good sports field and I loved to play football with my classmates. Therefore, I could not play football with them at all; I was not only disappointed about not having sports field, but also did not do my assignments because I hated that school. The next year, my father changed my school, and we enrolled in a school with a awsome sport field. Not only was I happy with playing football, but also I did my best in my assignments.

Moreover, students need to do exersice. According to scientific articles, if students do not have regular exersice, they will suffer from variety of diseases in the future. The researchers propose that it is best to provide enough equipment for students in school to be sure that they have enough movements and sports. In other words, when a person get sick, the goverment should spend money to cure him. Thus, having a healthier society leads to spending less money for curing people. By providing students enough space to do exersice we will be sure that students have a normal and healthy lifestyle. This will be beneficiary for both governments and people living in society.

In conclusion, I believe that having sports fields is of great importance for a school, and a governments should consider it if they want a society with healthy people. Moreover, it would be economical that a government prevent the excessive money-spending in the future.