having a work or studying topics of your interest can keep a high productivity rate. Use specific examples and reasons to support your answer.

Every person has daily to finish plenty of tasks and it might difficult to maintain a high productivity. However, there are many factors that could help the person to focus more on a given task. Personally, I think that the most important factor that could contribute to high productivity rate is having work or studying topics that address your interests. In other words, topics which represent your personality and priorities.

To begin with, doing a task that you really like, it is a procedure that can be also fun. The individual is not pressed. Studying or working is transformed into pleasure activities and the person does not try just to finish them. Therefore, his productivity remains high and his performance is significantly improved. Also, he feels psychologically more balanced and complete when he has the chance to work or study interesting for him topics.

Furthermore, having a work or studying on a task that you like could increase the productivity rate because it is a more convenient procedure. The person uses to have more knowledge and information for topics of his interest area. Thus, he can have a better performance and be more productive in a shorter time without reducing the value of his work

Moreover, it could be said that potential rewards such as money could encourage the individual to focus more on a task but such a case could not have more than temporary impact and results. On contrary, dealing with topics which are appealing to a person could help for a constant high and productive performance.

To sum up, taking into account all things have been spoken it could be concluded that in order the person to have and maintain a high productivity rate he should deal with topics that represent him