Helping

In the new era, people have a connection with each other than in the past. Newspapers and magazines are accessible to everyone. Social media plays a key role in people's awareness of the poverty of people worldwide. For instance, particular websites connect people who want to help others. Due to these improvements, people are more cautious about the importance of helping others. I will state my perspective on this issue in the following.

The life of humans is not linear. People experience many challenges during their life. The most important point in life is persistence in adversities. But sometimes it is not enough. People need each other in difficulties. Sometimes individuals can not solve problems on their own. It is hard to handle all their issues alone. I remember when I was in college, I had lost all my money. I did not have any cash to buy food. I shamed to request help from others. There was an organization in our college which helps people who have financial problems. This organization consists of students who they monthly allocate some money to it and do some charities in order to collect money. The organization lends some money to students who are in demand for cash. I could receive a loan from it, and now I am part of this organization, which I pay monthly to it to help others who may need help in the future.

Consequences of poverty will cause dangerous conditions in a society. It has harmful effects on other people. It is not true that we say, the living conditions of others do not matter to me. The problems of individuals of every member of society have an indirect influence on our life. For instance, by intensifying poverty in a country, the level of criminal actions will increase in this circumstance, it will destroy honesty in society. People will not trust each other. So in sum up, we must be aware of the obstacles of people who live near us.

The importance of helping others in ways that we can afford provides a positive impact on our mental health. People who propose conditions in order to prepare a better life for others are heroes. We must respect them and support them in their paths.