If the government wants to invest in the following three areas, what do you think is the most worthwhile?

o land exploration

o education

o health care

Our modern era is going to be more sophisticated every day. The complexity in different majors such as land exploration, health care science, education, etc. is progressively going to be increased. This complexity has emerged from our ancestors' knowledge, and discovering the new things in a major is impossible without accessing previous information in that area. Although the necessity of Health care or land exploration is undeniable, I would rather think that it is worthwhile that the government invests in education. In the following paragraphs, the most outstanding reasons for my opinion will be explained.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that there is no cast of doubt in the importance of learning in every stage of our life from born to death. Different majors had been shaped based on the knowledge that passed away from our grandparents to us. Indeed, health care and land explorations are the fields that need expertise for expansion, and those must be well educated. From my point of view, it will be more profitable if governments invest in education. Because the well-developed expertise needs the proper bed of knowledge for improving themselves, and students play an important role in every countries future. They are their assets that can explore the dark side of science, and it is our duties that provide them for a better future. For the elucidation of my view, let me give an example. In World War II, Germany's governments decided to invest their budget on education of expertise, who helped to resist the pressure of the enemy. Although they lost the war, this investment flourished after the war, and now, Germany has become a developed country in every aspect of science.

Another equally important reason is that academic expertise can help governments harvest their investment as soon as possible. By working educated individuals in industries, the wheel of industry is going to move faster. In fact, this fast movement means that the more accommodates and the more trades, which at last brings too much profit for the country. For instance, in the previous example of Germany, Educated expertise returned Germany’s industries into the first rank of profitable and lucrative industries in the world, which is reported as a piece of strong evidence that had been published in the economic magazine of the United States. There is a big question here.” How could it be possible that a country which was horribly damaged in the war became the first rank of the world’s economy?” The only answer that could be explained this progressive development is education. Germany would not be successful if they did not decide to invest in education.

In sum, we can conclude that investment in education not only helps for the improvement of other majors, but also help to bring back the investment costs as soon as possible. Isn’t it better for being a developed country to take away the path of the nationalities that passed this path successfully?