Some people prefer to go and visit tourist attraction where there are many people. Others like the one with fewer people. Which one do you prefer?

Infestation of difficulties in human life sometimes makes him overwhelmed. Visiting tourist attractions is always the best solution for passing the condition. It helps them to release their stress, and motivate themselves. But it has been always questioned which kind of places is the best choice for this purpose, clam places with a pristine nature without individuals or crowded one which attract more visitor across the world? From my point of view the sound of crowded places is much more interesting than the other. In the following paragraphs the most outstanding reason for my point of view will be explained.

The first remarkable point to substantiate my standpoint is crowded tourist attractions provides people with the great opportunities to find new friends and socialize with them. It also leads individuals to increase their informations about that place. Each individuals interact with others and this concept enumerate the great relationships. To bring into the more vivid picture, I should express my personal experience in this field. Five years ago, my husband and I decided to go somewhere for spending our honeymoon. He offered me an amazing trip to Italy. Although the sound of Visiting a European country was fabulous, I would rather prefer to spend our honeymoon where it has beautiful sceneries with virgin nature for being more memorable. On the other hand, when I saw my husband enthusiastic for Italy trip, I respected to his eager. So, we went there. In the first day of our trip, we met a dozen of couples that they were new too. They were nice and charming people. So, my husband and I decided to hang out them more and more. After that trip, our friendship have got stronger, and now, we are close friends. If we had not chosen this trip, we lost our opportunities in finding fantastic friends and having marvelous honeymoon.

Another reason which is worthy to mentioning here is that the places which attract more tourists have better welfare amenities. Countries which have been more traveled have great services for travelers like, comfortable hotels, great transportation systems and amazing restaurants. In fact, the government of those countries invest on all this subordinates due to attract more visitors. Indeed, in order to inject the more revenue into the tourists’ industry, the better welfare amenities require. For example, in our honeymoon all the hotels and restaurants located there, were marvelous. There were all type of foods from all around world to satisfy international visitors, and comfortable hotels with luxury design were built by government to attain tourists. Also, the public transportation system was awesome. Taxies brought people everywhere, however, tourists could travelled all around the cities by bus or subway system in cheapest cost. All of these facilities would not available if there were not enough passengers.

Taking all the aforementioned into account, one can conclude that crowded tourists attractions not only provide grate opportunities for finding new international friends, but also help you to enjoy your trips by use of outstanding facilities.