Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The more money people have, the more they should contribute to charity.

"Human beings are members of a whole, in the creation of one essence and soul." This motto is a perfect expression about helping people with each other in difficulties. Although some people do not believe in charity, I would rather think that you have to contribute some part of it as alms if you have the extra money. In the following paragraphs, the most outstanding reasons for my point of view will be explained.

First of all, God's gifts do not distribute equally all around the world. Some parts of the world are rich in God's gifts; however, other parts look barrier. What is the guilt of people who were born in barrier places and lived in poorness? In contrast, why some people should use a wide variety of God's gifts just because they were born in the richest places. These kinds of questions make me believe that people should help each other, especially to people how have belonged to the weaker part of society. By this kind of action may be a little part of these injustices and inequalities is compensated. In addition, charity actions help people find out the talented persons who live in poor conditions and make some opportunities to flourish and improve their lives and futures. However, I believe that life obeys circular rules. When you do something good, the life cycle pays your well-heart action in different ways, too. It is looking like a circular loop that if someone does his own duty as well as possible, everything is going to be wonderful for him, and not only the poor person profit in this deal but also the God's give more gifts for the kind person. For example, my uncle is a very rich person how it is really like to help people and solve their problems. As he is doing his best for others, God wants the best for him and gets richer.

Another feature of the contribution of money in charities is that the crime and danger in society are reduced and governments can control it better. Many crimes have been happened because of poor conditions of families, and individuals cannot afford their family members' first desires. As a result of charity contribution, the economic problems of individuals are reduced. So these conditions motivate people to prevent them from doing bad habits and crimes like robbery and larceny. If rich people participate in charity action, they will save their assets and budgets. For example, it has been proven by scientists and psychologists that the society how to have a good organization for charity behavior, the number of crimes and dangerous actions is obviously reduced and the richest person assets are safe. This kind of society grows better in an economical path. However, the next generation of this society is getting to act healthier behavior than before. They also found out that after a while in this society, the desires of bad habits and manners are surprisingly reduced and the individuals are motivated to be a beneficial person. That’s why it is another loop of life cycles.

To bringing everything into a conclusion, spending money on charity not only prevents the crimes and makes the personal assets of riches be safe but also, in some conditions it helps to increase their profits and God's gifts. So from my point of view, it is logical decisions to contribute the more money to charity as becoming richer.