If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

There is no doubt on the fact that getting a lucrative job as soon as possible would be worthwhile. It arouses much controversy among members of particular people with different perspective due to distinctive experience about waiting for an occupation that would be interested or not. In order to substantiate my vantage point, I would like to address some of the key points: paying more heed to time, which It is the most important tools for success, having an excessive amount of money would be valuable.

First, the most noticeable merit of the notion related to the time. As we all know that, time is a precious wealth in the community. As a matter of fact, when we can find a decent career with high salary we should accept urgently due to the fact that, we hoard my time. all of us know that waiting is a sheer of squandering time. Another subtle explanation for my view perceptive pertaining to the a variety of benefits, in fact, we can collect a tremendous amount of information during my task as well. A concrete example for this issue, when I was studying at a university abroad, one of my college classmates was considerably sensitive for their job after graduation owing to the fact that he wanted just employ a super company , which accepting on this factory was highly strict. As a consequence, she did not work for next month until she went to that firm. Most of the time, she was immensely , upset, since he lost a plethora of time. Eventually, this experience taught me that everybody should take any job at once. Needless to say, under this circumstance, we found out that getting a profit job even that we did not avid for it would been has some beneficial without hesitation.

Along the same line, another consideration privilege of the issue associated with money. money is the most crucial criteria in life nowadays. The main reason for my propensity, life is greatly limited for everyone no doubt. Thus we should pay more attention to the money not our interest. Money has a pivotal role in the society. It is highly ridiculous for waiting job with little income. One of the striking examples for this matter, my sister has a great deal of money, indeed she is a prosperous woman in business since she always grab every opportunity in life. She knows that money is the foremost imperative device in modern life. As I clearly see that positions are transient, therefore we should take every task right away without any doubt.

To put the issue into perspective by taking into account these entire aspects we can safely draw the conclusion that we should contemplate that someone should take a secure task forthwith. There are some benefits and drawbacks for everything. The criteria could not be determined. Opinions are personal. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point out that life is short we should work and gain more money for surviving.