Teachers' salaries should be based on their students' academic performance.

The author of the statement concludes that one of the striking factors for determine professor's salary’s ought to be based on their student's academic performance. While others believe that this claims is not fair due to several reasons. I don’t agree with this claim. Consider the both views and what follows my point would be delineated.

To begin with, as we all know that ability of students is considerably vital. As a matter of fact sometime their ability and their grade demonstrate that whether professor has be great or not. Nevertheless, we cannot conclude that provided that a student got a lower score, their teacher has been adverse in the class. Inasmuch, as a matter of fact, the ability of score of student is corresponds to variety factors such as their intelligent, knowledge, the degree of their smart and so forth. Hence, this indicates that as long as we want to determine for salary of professor, we should not take heed to student’s achievement during academic education without a shadow of doubt.

Furthermore, there is a considerable number of students who they are highly clearheaded and having a high level of IQ. As long as their teacher have a improper in the class, this situation will not be crucial for them. As a result they got a high score in the College. When we allocate a plethora of money for professor due to their high performance would not be evenhanded. By considering this fact, there is not any correlation between both.

Nonetheless, teacher's salaries can be changed during the time. In fact, there is a variety method for determining their salary such as the degree of knowledge, deal of experience, the number of books. Most of the times, teacher's income is based on their achievement of student. Whereas, there is students who they are a lower performance at class which is nor pertaining to the teacher. For example, one of my classmates in the university was immensely shiftless. He got a low grade in the final exam; nonetheless, all of us know that her teacher in the class was highly commitment to their teaching. Hence, provided that we want to decide for teacher's salary based on their student would not be equitable

By taking into account, this issue in considerably relative to situation. As a matter of fact, we cannot conclude that there is a direct relation between both. As a consequence, this would be prudent that teacher's salary determine based on other multiple factors such as their experience, knowledge, even their morality is definitely highly pivotal in every academic setting.