Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of education in today's world. I firmly concur with the idea that families in the current era are more engaged in their student's education compared to the past. In the following paragraphs, the most conspicuous reasons will substantiate this perspective.

First, the most noticeable merit of the notion is related to the importance of education in the contemporary era. We all know that having the highest of academic degree is considerably vital due to the fact that education has a pivotal role in the society. As a matter of fact, in the past, there was a great deal of challenges in families, hence going to the university was not highly imperative. Indeed, taking courses needed a tremendous amount of money, which families could not effort this expense as well. What's more, families had a consideration number of children, while the number of children have diminished.To demonstrate, most of the scientists all over the world contend that parents in nowadays have been willing to the education. So they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate having a high degree would be worthwhile or not. The result are surprising: over 90 percent of parents have a tendency to the education. Needless to say, registering at a university with high prestigious has been a precious wealth without hesitation.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously in corroborating my stance that is pertaining to having a lucrative job with bright future. In fact, an excessive number of children, which has educated in the university definitely got a decent career in future. Nevertheless, in the past most of the children could be a prosperous man in the community without having a degree education. Whereas, provided that a student wants to work, dean of companies take a look to the CV. Besides, as long as a prolific child want to employ without a degree academic could not to employ. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed by a recent research conducted in our country show that the majority of parents are greatly sensitive to pursuing children's education comparison to the past.

Try to achieve a high degree education and attempt to reach the pinnacle in the occupation is vital to everyone to survive today’s tough life. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point out that due to having a variety of benefits of education has been an indispensable criterion.