If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Since a down of the humanity, punishment and encouragement were of the most crucial ways of learning for each person. one of the significant rules in this matter could be the grads. Some people are of the opinion that grads are not important in schools, While others believe that just with grads theachers can meauser ability of students. I personally adhere to the view that the grads can encourage children because of the clear feedbacks and also make a positive competition. In the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To commence, it is undienable that education systems have altered dramatically and no one follows the idea of good or bad grads can suggeste capability of students. However, In my openion, grads are very important for either person or theache for overall feedbacks and this feedback , if they are good enough, could be encourage students and give them a gift as a sample of hard working. For instance,my grads in high school palyed a crucial rule in my future life. In history, I remember that I got complete grads, which it was encouraginged me to cdecide archaeology as the filde of study and my majar in university, hence future path of life sighned in that time.

Second reason why I belive grads could be encourage students is that it makes a real and healthy competition for peers to study more during the school time. In fact, theachers use this way to push classmates to see each other as a revil and it perciecly contributes them to work harder. To delve more into it, children tend to take attemtion of their leders or theacher, therefore, they with better grads they would be heeded more. Although what I mentioned above might not be generalized to the whole context, its merits overwight its dimerits.