If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Job plays a great impact on person lives. In this world, everybody is doing a different kind of jobs, some people get the easy job while others get the hard job. Some people think that the satisfaction in a job is very important. Perhaps, according to them, satisfy job will make you happy and these people don't give priority to the money and the major thing for them is satisfaction in the job. However, other believe that if people have the opportunity of a secure job, they should take it without wasting their time. I firmly believe that people should waste their time in thinking and should select the secure job whenever they have that opportunity because they will save more money and can enjoy their job.

First, people can save more money. However, people search for their required job which satisfied them, will take a longer time to find that. Ultimately they wasted their precious time and money. If, they work on any job, which is at least a secure job, they will make more money and save it for the future. For instance, my uncle john worked in Toshiba company last year. He lost his job because of the country crisis in the last November. After, that he applied for many jobs and he was looking for a relevant job which is related to his field and a satisfy job. He got opportunities from different companies and interview calls, but he didn't answer that because he didn't satisfy with that jobs. Ultimately, he didn't find any job yet. He gave the priority to his satisfaction rather than need. It proves me that people should neglect their satisfaction in the job and accept the opportunity whatever they have.

Second, if the people have a secure job, they will spend their life stress-free and will enjoy each moment of life. An example of my close friend can demostrated this reason. when she passed her High school, she desperately need a job to support her further education and other expenses. She applied on some many websites, dropped her resume personally on the hiring locations, and call so many other places. Eventually, she got the interview call and she preferred that whatever the job she will get first, she will go through it. Now, she saved a lot of money and live a happy and satisfied life.

In conclusion, I certainly believe that if people have the opportunity, they should take it right away. Not only they save their time and save more money, but will enjoy their life. By doing all these, we can save our country from the unemployment crisis.