If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. 27

Over the past few years, the issue of whether or not job seekers ought to select a job that has security, immediately or waiting for finding more satisfying jobs has received a great deal of attention from young adults and graduated students. Although some may say that waiting for finding a job that workers have a pleasurable feel and a good salary is the best choice; I, as well as many others, believe that due to the current situation in the society, people should not lose any chances for having a job, and they will have opportunities to enhance their job in future.

First of all, an important reason why choosing a secure job is the best option is that demand for job is gradually increasing today. In the modern era, the number of educated people is increasing compared to the past, and besides of increasing educated people; also, demand for a job is enhanced. As a result, if a job seeker finds a secure career, they would select it because opportunities for finding jobs are decreased. Furthermore, in the future, if he or she will not satisfying with his jobs, he may change his or her work.

Another reason for this point of view is that because of high technology, competition for finding a job is increased. Many experts believe that most scientists try to building some robots for holding many works. So, robots will be replacing the labor force in the future. In this situation, if a young people find a secure job, he or she must select the job. Furthermore, in many developing countries the population is expanding at a fast rate, and in the developed ones, migration is affecting the population. With respect to these sophisticated conditions, finding a job has become a competitive procedure, and it is not easy to have a job. Thus people should not lose the chance of having a secure job easily.

Finally, it is occasionally said that people must take the opportunity for having a secure job because there are not any satisfying jobs in the society, and people should build their own favorable job. Many company managers say that the definition of a satisfying job may vary a lot among a group of job candidates. For example, for some people, income is the most important aspect of their job, and they would work under any condition just for having a high salary. On the other hand, some other aspects like working hours, health insurance and working conditions may be more important for some other job candidates. Therefore, there is not a wildly accepted satisfying job available, and people should take a secure job and try to make it how they want it to be.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that if a person has the chance to get a secure job, he or she should take it without any doubts chiefly due to hard condition for finding a job and the opportunities for promotions in ever.