If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, a city which I have lived for 20 years is very beautiful. I would change the location of the factories if I wanted to change something in my city. Actually I would locate them out of the city. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, there are many factories which can pollute the weather and cause a lot of damage since they produce serious smocks and chemical materials which enter to the air and water. So drinking water is contaminated by these chemicals and this water can damage the health of people. The sunlight cannot reach to the earth since smokes go through the air and cover the sky and in this situation people may become sick since they breath dirty weather.Changing the location of factory create a situation in which people become healthier and happier.

Secondly, presence of factories in my city create many problems among which decreasing in parking lot number is one of them. Since there are many workers and stuff in factories and everyday they take a trip with their own cars in order to going to work. if the factories and companies laid in out of town the parking space would increase.