If you could go back to some time and place to live with less pollution, would you want to go? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

In my home country, the air pollution is about ten times higher than hazardous level assigned by world health community. However, half of the population is living in the city Ulaanbaatar risking their health. This air pollution is more dangerous for some group of people including infants, pregnant women elders. Especially, the unborn rate is increasing every year due to pollution. This sorrow brings us stress, unhealthy life, unhappy life. Therefore, I could go back to some time and place to live with less pollution, I would definitely go through the place with less pollution. I have three reason why I want to go back in time and live better place with clean air.

First of all, seeking for better health. Once, dalai lama said that people work for many our risking their health to earn money and then they spend a lot of money to return their health. This quote highlighting the idea that our health is the most essential concern to live. For example, in every winter, almost everyone get sick by cold and drinking many different types of antibiotics, even my 1 years old son get cold about 4 times last winter and he drank different types of antibiotics every occasion which might lead to health issue that cannot be healed by antibiotics. For this reason, I would really prefer to live the place with less pollution.

Secondly, if I mention air pollution, there are stress behind it because of illness, people’s behavior, limited time nature. Stress makes our life unhappy and decrease the chance of living fulfilled. For instance, in winter, everywhere I go I should wear protective masks, even in office or home, there should be air cleaner to breath better air. This issue limited my time to spend with family an outside; therefore, I had only one choice staying home even in weekends. If I go back to old time, I would spend time with my family more fun and less stress.

Last but not least, pollution is increasing the cost of living conversely, I am sure that in old times there would not be needed such money to live better but in polluted city, to live slightly better health, it requires a lot of things such as air cleaner, pollution filtering mask, immune improving vitamins, more chemical cleaning because of dust in the air and needfulness of car because staying in car is better for breathing cleaner air. If there was no pollution, these thing would not need for me. On average, my family spend more than we expected in winter due to polluted air. Also, it gets sick, medicine is way too expensive.

In conclusion, by concerning every angle, living in place with less pollution is better choice even going back to time.