It is the responsibility of the government to provide health care to everyone living in that country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Once an old scholar say “who works hard will get more”.

Good health and well-being is demonstrated in sustainable development of 2020 which is priority goal of every nation. It is obvious that government must care for their population health because development of country is always belonged with their inhabitants. Especially, in poor county with famine, person’s health is essential and being though problem in worldwide. So it seems like if they ensure them free health they will live happy but in I think it is not sustainable verdict to make them live peacefully. It is about country strategy and government far-sighted consideration. As well as, I am fully contrasted the statement of government should provide health care. Right below there is my three reasons to support my idea.

Firstly, Mongolia where I live is one of developing country also like other countries, we have some problem that where should the budget distributed. Furthermore, for instance, it is substantial that developing country should focus on their factory and production, but if we spend most money on our people health the balance will inequality. Correspondingly, to preserve propel budget balance, I think we do not need to provide free health care to everyone.

Secondly, imagine that you worked whole day to get the cash which was for your tuition then your friend ask for money. Your kindness will insist you to give but what if they don’t understand how hard you work to earn that money, and what if they keep asking you that you have to give them. It is an example of free health care, that’s how people react. As a result, people would not care their own health, they will act like that their illness is the result of poor care of government and they don’t know how much the money spent on health. Thus, it is better to not prove health care.

Lastly, I am general college student who studies four year to get bachelor degree. But, Have you every count how many years do health of science student study to be professional doctor? It takes at least 6 years to get bachelor degree after that 2 years intern, then 2 years on the major they choose so, in total 10 years!. Identically, they pay an expensive tuition as well. What am I trying to say is, I know most doctors who work in public hospital never paid enough. They salary is as same as regular accouter so we have to appreciate the doctor who study long period for us by paying more money for helps us to heal illness.

In conclusion, why do our health is belonged with government? Why don’t we care our health by ourselves? These three examples denying the idea that government should provide health care to people in their country.