kkk

These days the most companies are looking for individuals who has an ability of specific skills including not only professional but also social activity, team working, self-improving and other sport skills. During the study year, most students concerned only on their academic subject. Hovewer, in my opinion, they should spend equal time on improving their physical body and social life. Nevertheless, some students spend less time on such activity due to less social activity occured on campus or university which is limited due to recieves less financial support. For this reason, I agree with the statement that sport and social activity should recieve same financial support as classes and libraries. I have two statement why I think it is important and why it should reviece same financial support.

First of all, social activities imprive individual self-improving, communicating and team working skills. Moreover, by attending more social activity, students will learn from thier peers a lot of life soft skills. When I was in freshman, I was a shy student why spend less time on social activity. A year later, I entered in student union of my university which enables me to communicate many different people who teaches me plenty of soft skills that is beneficial for my future career and social life. Hence, I would like to say that, if there are more social activity, more students will attend. As result, their soft skills will improve just like I imporved mine.

Secondly, for our lifetime, our physical health is first-rate value. At university, students spend plenty of time behind the desk which lead them fragile physical health condition. I think by proving more sports for students, they will spend quilifiad hours on gym. As I observed, the most universities offered limited sport acitivities such as basketballs and volleyballs but, there are other acitivities like ping-pong, air tennin, billiard, darts, football et cetera. This might be the reason why some students spend less time on sports. Therefore, university should plan more budget to increase sport type that some students love to play.

In conclusion, In my own opinion, I would suggest university to spend equal financial support for sports and acitivies. By providing enough budget on such things, students will graduate from the university not only great academic knowledge but also great communicating skills and better physical health.