If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed

hese days cancer has become a dangerous threat to the world. Every year more and more people are dying because of cancer.Being a researcher, in biology field, I will invent an affordable medical diagnosis technology for cancer and its treatment as well. I have a several reasons to support my answer which I will explain below.

First of all , There are methodologies for diagnosis of cancer but not affordable to everyone. I remember one such incident. I know , a farmer who live very near by my house. He got to know that his daughter has skin cancer , she was in early stage of the disease. She could have save survided if her father could afford the medical treatment. Just becaus eof the high price of medicine and radition technology , he could not have saved her daughter. When I knew this news my heart get broke down after feeling the guilt and pain of her father. Then I decided to do the research in cancer field and invent affordable treatment.

Furthermore, I would like to convey that cancer has is now a treatable disease if it identifies in the early stage. However, problem is the diagnosis before it gets into later stage. This disease did not give any noticeable symptoms which makes it didfficult to identify. I would like to make some genetic tools to fix this problem. Knowing the genetic sequence befoe hand will be good way to know the disease. My attempt here is to making a machine which will atke blood sample from everyone and it will explain the future diseases if any body could have it. In this people get a huge time to save their life.

In conclusion, time ais very crucial for the treatment of cancer and affordability as well. There for I will do reasearch to discover the affordable and early diagnostic technique and treatment of this disease.