Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Television, Newspapers, Magazines, And Other Media Pay Too Much Attention To The Personal Lives Of Famous People Such As Public Figures And Celebrities. Use Specific Reasons And Details To Explain You

In modern age , media, tv, and newspapers play an important role in everyone's life but it plays a special role in celebrities' lives.

Yes, I do agree that the media don't respect the privacy of the famous person/ celebrities and why I feel this way I will explain below.

To begin with, nowadays media have so much they write anything sometimes the truth and sometimes the fake story on some celebrities s personal love story and relationship. For example, Alia Bhatt a Bollywood actress met with her friend some Bollywood actor just in the party and they spend quality time together but it doesn't mean that they are in a relationship. On next day all the social media, magazines and newspaper will show " O the famous actress Alia Bhatt is going to marry Ranbeer Kapoor next month" I think this Media should show some respect to their privacy. But unfortunately, they don't.

Furthermore, last year a public figure Priyanka Chopra and Sufi turner got married to Nick Jonas and before the marriage and after marriage, there were so many stories of them. Even some Media also wrote that this marriage is fake they are not real couple even. THis news got very famous and I am sure it will be very beneficial for the

media. Afterwords media says sorry what they wrote for Priyanka Chopra. I think this is very frustrating for the celebrity to see these kinds of news after a few days of marriage. Media should not publish such type of story.

In conclusion, I will strongly say that Media pay too much attention to the personal lives of celebrities.