If you had a presentation in a month, would you rather prepare for it now or postpone it to the last days?

In today's academic world, scientific reports, lectures, and researches have great importance in leading a country to the development and progress so that advanced countries dedicate a great deal of budget to the research programs. A perfect presentation can be considered as a significant research if the subject presents all strength and flaws points of a society in proper way. So, in an effective research dimension of time an important role in promotion of an project. With this in mind, as far as I am concerned, a presentation should be prepared as soon as possible and postponing it not only solve a problem but also direct the project to the wrong path. Therefore, preparing the initial data, self-confidence, and reaching to fruitful outputs are some of the reasons that be explained as follows:

First and foremost, providing initial data and materials is first but important section of each scientific presentation. The collection of data is even more difficult, when we want present a new subject in one academic content. It has commonly been observed that some researchers in order to assemble important information had to connect with the professors who were academic staff of other universities. Thus, the researchers had to linger to recall from their sides. In addition, preparation of some materials to reach the proper outputs needs to long time. On the other hand, providing a lecture in last times transforms the attempts to a weak work and the organizations which supported the project face with a defeat. Therefore, materials and data is a start of any work which without them a research cannot to lead a appropriate stage.

Second, preparation a presentation in last minutes fully is wrong from psychological points of view. The psychologists researches describes that there exist positive relation between doing a job on time and self-confidence in persons. They confirm this that if a researcher or a student prepare his or her assignments before the deadlines, the person can present the lecture without any stress and pressure. In contrast, late-provided persons due to stress of deadline not only make an improper decisions during the preparation time, but also cannot pay their energy to the subject, so they deviate from a right rout. In another observations, bad offering of a presentation invalidate all efforts of a team and distract the financial budget from its path. So, self-confidence and providing a lecture before the determined time with more patience is a key element of correct research.

Last but not least, bringing affected output results with more confirmed proofs lead a person or a group to the zenith of advancements. In order to reach this success, time play a so outstanding role that causes all project elements during the research strive to strength and important results through team working and sharing idea among each other as well as consulting with expert individuals. Therefore, in order for realizing this fact, the group should schedule a comprehensive plans considering human resources and time dimension.

To sum up, managing of time has a great importance in leading the efforts of a person or a group to the success. Obviously, an idea in order to be a fruitful result should go through the time tunnel by helping human and non-human resources.