You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

As a fundamental factor in achieving prosperity, development, and higher dignity in the society, it is crystal clear that economic welfare, sufficient income, and investing money plays a crucial role in everyone's life. With this in mind, there exists a controversial issue as to whether a person should invest his or her money to purchase a house or to begin new business. While some people assert that the money should be spent in the human's joyfulness and happiness, others think otherwise. As far as I am concerned, making a business due to circulating of money in the society, creating new job opportunities and hope among the young adults, and enhancing the amount of money through the investment are conspicuous reasons in compared to another one.

In today's competitive world, the economic issues affect most facets of life so that countries cannot lead the society toward the progress as well as people encounter with diverse problems without finding considerable solutions. In this regard, all countries have profoundly need to the economical investments through whether inner or external companies to achieve brilliant blooming in industry, education, commerce and medical realms. Therefore, investing money in aforementioned sections can survive a country from detriment downturns and bring a sense of happiness and dynamic among the families. On the other hand, consuming money on personal desires not only solves the country's economic problem but also affects the families' economic in near future.

Some people assert that purchasing a house can bring a sense of happiness and tranquility to the families, but the happiness is realized when all humans in the society live in proper and acceptable social and economical situations. In most countries due to inflation and economic crisis, young adults are facing with unemployment issues. As a result of this inappropriate phenomenon, they suffer from various spiritual diseases and demonstrate social dissonance. As statistics prove, the majority of suicides happens among the young people and has its roots in losing the goals and hopes of them. Therefore, it can be inferred that both advanced societies and open-minded individuals prefer collective desires instead of personal ones.

Although it may seem that investing of money accompanies with risks and people are enthusiast to achieve difficult tasks in easy way, lack of consideration to the investing can adversely affect the families' attitudes to the life and have detriment impacts specially on the economic situations. With this in mind, making an active business not only has great contribution to the development of a country but also can enhance the incomes of the both business owner and other humans who live in the same society. As Albert Einstein said, "life is like riding a bicycle, To keep your balance, you must keep moving", which is indicative of this fact that time always passes without any stop, so those of people who pursue the opportunities have to active and commit in beneficial and even risky jobs.

To sum up, There exists different attitudes about the spending of money among the humans. Considering aforementioned factors, it can be concluded that if persons sacrifice their desires and convenient, they can gain the great advantages in the future with various facilities and convert the country to the desirable and ideal place to realization of different stratum of community.