In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life?

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings pursue the behaviors in the life that have great affection and lead them toward the prosperous and development. Achieving to the desires and ideals depend on humans' both intrinsic and extrinsic characteristics. From intrinsic viewpoint, people can fortify their stage in the community through obeying several worthwhile social attributes, such as truth, loyalty, and virtue, to name but a few. As far as I am concerned, truth and honesty are important facets of mankind which play a crucial role in paving the way for the upcoming opportunities and progress. Therefore, achieving to the zenith of development, gaining valuable and real friends, and enjoying healthy mind have conspicuous benefits for those of people who live with honesty.

In today's modern world, with the galloping growth of technology, human beings confront with new demands so that supplying these requirements have made important challenges in their life. In this condition, sometimes people neglect their personality and responsibilities in order to reach temporal benefits. With this in mind, people are following those of individuals who are honest in their work and life situations so much so that they may offer them some important and unmatched conditions that enhance their grade in the near future. Statistics approve that managers have great penchant to hire the trustful and honest workers rather than dishonest and mendacious ones, which is indicative that one of the key element in all facets of life is truth that brings a real advancement.

Secondly, dishonest people have construct their life based on unreal pillars and are always in pressure in sustaining their situation in the society. In contrast, honesty can bring various benefits to the individuals specially from psychological stands of view. Honest people enjoy a healthy mind without any stress so that they can fulfill their life's demand as well as respond their current opportunities considering all aspects of the situation. In addition, their spirit is rife of great man-made features and always strive to broad the peaceful in the society and through gathering people, create a sense of collaboration to defeat the huge dangerous that have surrounded the humans' life.

Last but not least, everyone in the life needs to make relationships with different people who can have vital benefits for them. Obviously, in today's world, people cannot be self-reliant in the entire stages of life and should communicate with experts and reliable individuals. Accordingly, each person wants share his or her achievements and happiness with reliable and honest friends. Therefore, honesty can be promising for the humans to making future strength connections with persons who are stable in their friendships. In other points of view, it is important to note that honest people exposure to be friend with those of people who can bring high level of scientific, economic, and social improvement, while dishonest people close their eyes to the opportunities and put themselves in ambiguous situations.

To sum up, life is replete with different hopeful and happiness scenes and invites various humans with diverse beliefs and cultures from all around the world that share the main goal of humanity in the path of peace and honesty. Take a moment in your mind that people are going to the zenith of spirituality rather than transient and short-lived happiness. Thus, through fortifying their human characteristic can construct an ideal place in the world to realize the goals of humanity.