People are more educated today than they were before. Agree/Disagree?

Without any shadow of doubt, education system is a key factor of leading a country to the development and advancement since within this system initiative and inventive humans can be appeared. People have accessible to diverse facilities in educational context based on their requires, experts, and the services socially provided by the government. With this in mind, there exists different attitudes toward the education level of humans in today's world and the past. While some people argue that the level of availability of people in the past was better as to today, others think otherwise. As far as I am concerned, I subscribe to latter group for several reasons, among which access to modern education centers, governmental budgets onto education programs, and changing the perspectives of today's world as to their world are some of the important reasons that are elaborated hereunder.

First and foremost, the universities as an important educational centers where the improved and advanced researches in diverse realm of science are executed, provide outstanding opportunities to the enthusiasts that continue their researches and educational goals in professional levels. On the other hand, in most of cities in any country, the large number of other educational organizations are active and propose fresh facilities to the people. In contrast, in the past years there was only a few learning centers to the people. In addition, the poor economical level of families prevented them especially their young adults that pay their attention to the education issues. Therefore, accessibility to the various investigation sites opens new world to the children to wide their horizon.

Second, most governments have accepted this fact that achieving the summit of progress in many facets needs to the great deal of budget to devote in research and educational programs. In this regards, the universities furnish their research and lab centers to the advanced equipments to students and professors uses. In addition, technology has had great contribution in today's education discussion and encouraged young people to spend their times in the research fields. Although it may seem that the technology plays as a two-edged sword and brings some virtual and temporal joyfulness, it can affect the literacy level of younger people in positive path. Therefore, the governments by knowing the fact of education on a society's success from one hand, and exploiting of modern technologies such as internet from other hand, have effective contribution in creating impetus among the new generations to act in the education environment in comparison to the past years.

Last but not least, the attitudes of today's parents to the education has intensively been changed. In the past due to the improper living conditions of people, the parents exerted their children on the farming fields or factories to supply their inevitable needs. As time passes, the world experiences blooming situations especially in economical environments. As a result, families' attitudes revolved and found new demands in the proper upbringing of their children. They were obligated that engage their younger adults in the schools and universities. In this regard, there is a renowned proverb which states, "Necessity is a mother of inventions", which is indicative of the importance of different thinking in the passage of the time.

All in all, although different people have various attitude to the issue, I believe that today's world without inventive ideas as well as smart humans cannot survive anymore and causes the destroying of humanity. The governmental supports of research and education projects, having access to the diverse universities and researchers as well as the parents' inclinations to the education play a significant role in enhancing the average level of literacy in any society.