It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

Without any shadow of doubt, finding a proper job plays a significant role in putting one in the high level of fulfilling the future goals, since everyone's life reaches to its ideal conditions only in presence of commencing a better job in today's competitive world. People have diverse trends in selecting a job with different working situations such as working time, monthly salary, and so forth based on their personality, responsibility, and the culture of society in which they have grown. With this in mind, there exist opposing perspectives toward their working conditions especially in how much time they need in order to spend it with their friends and families. While some prefer fewer days with longer times, others speculate otherwise. As far as I am concerned, I subscribe to the latter group, among which exposing to excess tiredness conditions in working for longer times, and having proper scheduling for daily life are conspicuous reasons which are elaborated hereunder.

It is crystal clear that the longer hours of work will bring fatigued mood to the persons and they expose to difficult situations in the both personal life and work place. Pursuing long-time works in everyday, brings various contradictions to a person with facing and interactions with his or her coworkers and bosses so much so that the bosses feel a sense of dissatisfaction about the performance and efficient of that person for the company. On the other hand, because of bearing a long hours work conditions, same person cannot adjust the behaviors in encountering with the friends and specially the family members. In other words, he or she is recognized as a person with different disorders and the dissonance behaviors is commonly obvious with these people. Therefore, a successful person should allocate specific times of the life to the job and does not put the full consideration to the long-hours work conditions, inasmuch as it brings tiredness and take away from the daily life.

Although it may seem that working for few days with long hours provide a great deal of time to spend for leisure and enjoyment with friends and family members, it can adversely affect the person's daily life planning and scheduling. A proper planning and having specific programs in the life is a key factor of success and lead a person to a regular and order in the life. In contrast, having long time working situation can affect a person in hardships and after several month his or her life lose the real meaning and not only brings a sense of laziness but also engages his or her times in hazard directions. Accordingly, researches prove the fact that the majority of people who have not a deterministic programs in the life, in long-term life suffer from mental and spiritual diseases and makes them a hopeless human in the world.

To sum up, the accuracy of assessment varies from person to person based on their characteristics. Nevertheless, due to having a proper and regular programs and enjoy with the family members without any tiredness, a job during 5 days with shorter hours can be obviously helpful. Therefore, it is very crucial for societies to cautiously choose the working time due to its great impact on efficient performance.