Which one do you think is preferable: shopping at a big store or several small stores?

In today's modern world, with highly growing size of population from one hand and changing of life way from another side, the people's way to supply their demands has been modified, as well. One these changes has been occurred in shopping quality. In several years ago, small stores respond to all needs of clients properly and people without any dissatisfaction bought their products. Nowadays, as far as I am concerned, the huge shopping centers and malls are better replacement to the new demands of humans in different areas in the world, among which availability of products, being time efficient, and having economical qualities are important advantages of malls and big centers.

For first reason, the big shopping centers fulfill the all requirements of clients due presence and availability of great deal of productions. In today's malls, people can supply their demands based on their tastes. The diversity as well as being various goods from different brands with versatile designs, colors, and qualities attract many stratum of a society and respond to their buyers' request. of goods in the big stores. Alongside this diversity, huge centers provide products with high reliability and make a sense of encouragement in people to purchase their life's necessities, while the small stores are active in predefined business and afford a small section of people's needs. On the other hand, big stores are commonly available in all times of a day, so clients can provide their requires even in the night.

From other point of view, the malls can save a significant deal of time for their clients. Nowadays, time play a crucial role in everyone's life and people plan their lifetimes in order to respond to their own responsibilities in particular and the family members' expectations in general. In addition, with increasingly growth of population and the high use of personal automobiles in the big cities, people have not any time to spend their times in different small stores. For example, a person in order to provide versatile shopping list has to go to various stores, while same person can purchase his or her shopping contents with spending minimum energy and time. Therefore, the malls are more time efficient in compared to small stores in buying varied goods.

Last but not least, the economic situations of supplied products of huge stores is another important factor. Advent of economic downturn in many different areas of the world, families pursue the ways that bring minimum amount of costs. With this in mind that people using economical conditions, big centers can be a proper response for their demand. One of the important differences of malls in comparison to small stores is that shopping centers consider financial incentives to their clients. For instance, they offer discounts or gift cards per purchased amount of products. On the other hand, because they plan to keep their customers more satisfied, they tend to keep a close eye on the quality of their goods and guarantee their products. While, in small stores shopkeepers cannot offer proper discounts to their clients.

Totally, shopping from huge centers can be a proper response to the people and fulfill their needs considering various types products from different brands and designs. As well as, being time and cost efficient are another factors of malls which prevents the losses of time and money in great deal.