Playing a game is fun only when you win. Agree/Disagree?

Nowadays, playing games are one the important priorities in almost everyone's life. Playing a game is accompanied with different meanings and Consequences so much so that can change the people's life. While some argue that playing game is delightful when we reach to a significant win, but I believe that experiencing both victory and defeat is more enjoyable.

First, in my opinion, experiencing both win and defeat is more close to the reality and affects people in different facets of the life. Games have more similarities with life, as the life is replete with various ups and downs, playing games brings some especial vicissitudes for people. In addition, winning a game frequently without any losing experience, can be disappointed and navigate youth to the frustration and tedious manner. In contrast, those who claim that getting victory in each game can be very passionate, they fail to take into account that this way leads youth towards a goalless life and they after a while move to the future life without any motivation. In this regard, statistics approve the fact that the majority of suicides among the today's young adults is related to the reason that they cannot distinguish the correct path from the wrong one due to making bad decisions, lack of patience, in paving the way towards the progress, and losing the main aim of the life. Therefore, one should be involved in diverse aspects of the game rather than a specific direction.

Second, losing in a game plays a vital role in gaining invaluable experiences. any failure may be considered as a blessing in disguise. With this in mind, prosperous athletes are those who strive to conquer the short-live and ephemeral defeats and convert them into the next brilliant victories. In addition, using the experience of a defeat can fire the people's enthusiasm and lead them to devising modern tools, scheduling the powerful programs, and have a great contribution with successful humans to achieve a victory in upcoming matches. As a result, we can achieve to the fact that reaching to enduring and long lasting delights and desires are realized after confronting with formidable obstacles. In other words, a victory is achievable after experiencing frequent loses and in this way, people may loss their important investigates, but after a while can fulfill their ideals and desires and be very hopeful to attaining the opportunities in future life.

In conclusion, although some people have the opinion that gaining victory should be the last aim of persons, but I fully disagree with this statement because achieving experiences and real meaning in the life is fulfill when people experience both victory and defeat.