In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Science and technology has become a debated topic in the world. In one hand, it is necessary to the modern life where other countries are continuously developing in the field of science and technology, and on the other hand, it is essential to the undeveloped countries too to grow in the same way to be strong and well-developed for the future safety and security. With this in mind, while, some people think that the number of technological invents and cars will be higher, others think otherwise. As far as I am concerned, I subscribed to the latter group for several reasons, which are elaborated hereunder.

First and foremost, although some people may assert that developing of cars in great deals can make our life easier and convenient, it can adversely affect the humans' life from environmental stand point. On the other hand, according to Newton's third law of motion, "for every action, there is a reaction in opposite direction", which is indicative the fact that the advent of technological cars in beneficial for our future, but it has its own detrimental impacts on the environment. For example, based on recent statistics, the high portion of air pollution is related to the toxic pollutants of the fuels of cars, which has great contribution in offering fatal diseases. Therefore, growing of cars in near future, not only extends the irreplaceable detriments to the humans' life but also threatens our surrounding with diverse pollutants.

Second, the growing of and invention of high facilitates in transportation section plays a significant role in making everyone's life convenient and people spend less time on their travelling. In addition, governments allocate a great deal of their money and budgets in the public transportation and advocate these stuffs due to economical and environmental positive effects on the world. In today's modern world, the traffic in the most cities is an important problems of the people and they spend their significant times in the traffic so that they have no time on their children upbringing, moreover they suffer from mental disease because of the negative facets of the acoustic pollutions of the automobiles.

Last but not least, in today's world, young adults as important resources of development in every society are pursuing their enjoyable lives rather than being successful and prosperous for their society in general, and their personal life in particular. In addition, the young adults have lost their plans in the world and engaged themselves in trivial works thanks to exceed use of social networks and internet. In this regard, the most statistics approve the fact that the majority of suicides occur in the societies due to lack of motivation and schedule in the life among the young people. Thus, creativity and being initiative are important keys in leading a community to the development, but advent of technology has taken the people away from inventing transportation vehicles for future generations.

To sum up, in my opinion, there will be fewer cars in the future because considering vital facets of environmental issues, compels the most governments in the world that reduce the individual cars and increase the transportation vehicles instead. Moreover, youth have involved in the materialist and neglect the principals of their life so much so that they would not have an effective contribution in the innovation and progress of the community.