In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Nowadays, the human -resources are inevitable and vital part of any society, since the improvement of the country sharply relates to their discoveries, innovations and lucrative activities. There exists a controversial issue between the people as to whether the government should hire youth people with low experiences or use experts with invasive knowledge. While many people may agree with the argument, there are several aspects that need to be analyzed thoroughly before coming to a solid conclusion.

In today's competitive world, leading a country toward the developments and modifications not only requires to the connoisseurs, high skilled and experienced people, need to mathematicians to correctly scrutinize the outputs of the results and simulations. As an example, in the Illinois Institute of Technology (IIT), many high skilled professors and researchers intensively work on the renewable energies in producing the large portion of USA. All these programs vehemently need to funds and supports of US. Department of Energy (DOE) to lead the research results to the prosperous situations. In the labs of university, some naive and PhD students have a great insatiable appetite to have a significant contributions in this procedure, which it is not possible without the help and supports of high skilled professors. Moreover, the organizations would not rely to the youth in giving a large amount of funds to them, while the connoisseurs are the best options in this regard. As a result of these programs in IIT university under the management of knowledgeable and expert people, the portion of generating electricity by renewable energies such as wind turbines and solar systems have remarkably increased in compared to the past years. Therefore, high skilled experts thanks to their mathematical and managing characteristics can persuade the officials to the get funds through a scathing and fervid flow of lectures and speeches.

Despite the unequivocal contributions of experts in important developed programs of the countries, the youth are the future of any society so much so that the insufficient consideration to their affair can lead them to the perilous situations and may not have a responsibility as a citizen to the advancement of the country. According to the decisions of stringent laws of the Youth Ministry of Hong Kong, the entire universities who operate in national research programs are obligated to run the programs by youth. One of these areas is pertaining to the computer science. Those young students who are prospective and talented ones in programming and creating the software receive a noticeable amount of funds from the university. As a result of this confidence was resulted in creating one of the important and vital engineering software, namely NeT to the academic communities all over the world. In addition, using and committing young generation in research programs not only intensively makes them hopeful to the future, gives them a golden opportunity to be familiar with the social relations and sharing the ideas between each other. Totally, I would offer a solution to make a balance the devoting the funds between both experts and youth people fairly. In my opinion, we need an independent committee that the members are chosen by the experts. In this committee, the members without any consideration the government's concern should firstly identify the keen projects from low important ones and then gave the important and strategically projects to the experts and less significant ones to the naive and the young but prospective ones.

In conclusion, the countries should use both experts because of their skills and experiences and beginners due to their great avid in achieving the apex of the advances in their projects, but the government should make a difference between them to refrain the possible dangers in the future.